Layout artist Needed for Book! – Anywhere

Layout artist Needed for Book!
Hi there!
I am a proffesional Character design supervisor for Primetime Animation and have been working in the field for about 13 years now, some of the most recent shows that i have designed on would be “Bob’s Burgers” and “Flapjack”. I am in need of someone to help me layout my first Art book. I have about 20-25 illustrations already completed that are all based around the same theme and i want this done at a professional clean level to were I can either sell this on a grand scale or use as a pitch bible for a show that i am currently writing revolving these characters and design style.
If you are interested and want more information please contact me and supply a resume along with some sample work or a website. Thanks!

DVO (Devin Roth)
http://www.dvoart.com/
Devinator200[at]gmail.com

This entry was posted in Design and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

